WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US:

24 July 2019

We were long and loyal customers of a credit union which became a bank, We made an application to refinance our mortgage so we could consolidate some debt. The process became a saga, communication very poor and we felt so disappointed with our treatment.

A friend of ours recommended Terry Kypreos at Financial Network Group. We had never used a broker before and were hesitant at first, preferring to go to the bank ourselves.

Upon meeting Terry for the first time our fears disappeared. Terry sat down with us to discuss our needs and was always polite, understanding, knowledgeable and professional. Throughout the whole process, he was in constant contact with us explaining each step and we soon realised that he was going way above what was required to make us happy. We got the interest rate and term we wanted!

We would not hesitate in recommending Terry to anybody looking to finance a property. In fact, two of our friends are doing so at the moment.

Thank you so much Terry and your company the Financial Network Group.

Emidio F and Carmel L


15 July 2019

Terry was a pleasure to work with to obtain the loan that was best suited to our needs.  He was very thorough and quick responding to any queries we had and made it happen in a very short time.

After dealing with the Banks ourselves for over a year and the mountain of paperwork he was the Angel we needed at the time to assist us and assure us that he would solve our issues.

Even after the loan was approved Terry was in contact to make sure there was no ongoing issues.  Terry was always available on the phone or email to assist.  Highly recommend his services.

Karen V.


12 July 2019

I am extremely pleased with the professional service provided by Terry Kypreos.

Terry went the extra mile to ensure my needs were met, I was kept up-to-date on the progress and he always ensured that he was on top of things.

I have recently referred Terry to my sister and have absolutely no hesitation in referring Terry to anyone else.

Great job, service and professionalism. Well done Terry!

Vince L.


10 July 2019

I would very much like to thank Terry and the team for their great work helping me secure my recent bank loan.

As complex as the loan was, the job was done thanks to Terry and his team.

Clinton F.


1 July 2019

Terry provided me an outstanding service throughout the purchase of my property.  He was always extremely professional, available and no questions were too small for him! In my opinion he went above and beyond…something you don’t see very often these days!  Would highly recommend Terry!

Anne F.


21 Feb 2018

“I first contacted Terry when another broker couldn’t go ahead and process my mortgage application due to unforeseen circumstances. My initial conversation with Terry was very insightful and helped me gain a better understanding of the whole first home loan process. Due to the complicated nature of my finances, Terry took his time and patience in assisting me through each and every hurdle (which were unfortunately a lot in my situation).

Thank you, Terry, I literally wouldn’t have been able to proceed without the hard work and time you invested to ensure I could finally celebrate my first home.  I Look forward to keeping you up to date with the progress as my first home construction is underway. I definitely would want to work with you again and will always recommend my family and friends to engage in your services. Thank you so much for all that you do!”

Sinclair Dias

 


21 July 2017

I had originally purchased my home through one of the major banks where I had done my research so I thought and had what I was told was the lowest rate and the best deal. After a few years of running with that loan I bumped into Terry at an open house while looking for an investment property. The first step getting my house valuation to find out how much equity I could access Terry had done via a desktop valuation that turned out to be a higher price than the multiple real estate agents had averaged out to. Furthermore, Terry found me not only a lower interest rate for my home loan but showed me a way to clear a smallish credit card debt while facilitating me with a cash out of my equity that I could use for whatever purpose I needed to which turned out to be a small business opportunity. 

Terry is the kind of professional down to earth straight-talking money lender expert who makes you feel like your mate you have not seen for a while is working for with a hungry passion to get you the best deal with the least nonsense.

Terry always answers the phone or calls you back as soon as he can and will answer your 100 questions happily until he feels he has explained the big picture for you to understand what is going on when it all gets confusing. It’s plain to see Terry has been doing this a long time and I would recommend him to anyone

Aron Dale – Caroline Springs 


28 July 2017

“Terry managed to do what none of the other mortgage brokers managed to do – find us a great mortgage for a very difficult situation in an extremely short time frame. Our bank of the last 20 years and other brokers either gave up straight away or failed to deliver after weeks of mucking around, wasting our time. He truly went to great lengths to get us the mortgage and make our dream home come true.

I have recommended Terry’s services to a family member who was in a similar tricky situation with great results. 

Thanks again, Terry”

-Martin Engel

 


1 Aug 2017

“Our first meeting with Terry was initiated from cold calling to our business where upon both my wife and myself were impressed with a business owner that prides himself on being straight forward, honest and simply committed to looking after his customers in the forgotten craft of good old-fashioned service.

Due to a horrific year in business with inclement weather, labour issues and margin erosion we decided to close the business and restructure our financial affairs. Assuming, our good credit history was sufficient, we contacted our Bank to refinance and move on with our lives. What a big mistake that was!!  Unfortunately, we contacted our old finance brokers to resolve the matter. Their level of service and non -sense of urgency was extremely frustrating and we then called on Terry.

After explaining and assessing our situation, Terry not only listened he also gave us a commitment to resolve the re-financing problem. Terry made the whole loan process very simple and liaised with the bank from start to finish, communicating with us all the way through displaying a wealth of knowledge not only in finance, but also in small business and dealing with incorrigible bank behaviour.

We are extremely grateful and feel very fortunate to have come across Terry whom is not only a person who gets on with the job, but truly enjoys his profession, and will go beyond the call of duty without being asked.”

Leigh & Gaby – Gisborne


4 January, 2018

“Terry was recommended to us by a friend as we had purchased a new property and we wanted to explore our choices with mortgage providers.

Terry quickly set to work to get us a deal that suited our circumstances and budget.

His knowledge and contact base in this area is beyond compare and he found us a great deal very quickly.

Documents were forwarded and lodged expediently and with little hassle making the entire process pain free.

We cannot recommend Terry’s business expertise and professionalism in this area highly enough and would not hesitate to call on him again.”

Sincerely,

Don & Leanne – Sunbury.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Financial Network Group
Average rating:  
 0 reviews